FPE STAFF DIRECTORY

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - ATHLETIC DISTINCTION - ARTISTIC GREATNESS

Administration


Mr. Brock Peters

Principal

petersb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1123

Student Services


Mr. Cam Bramer

Student Support Services

bramerc@olivetschool.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1126

Office Staff


Mrs. Carol Nelson

Administrative Assistant

nelsonc@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1124


Mrs. Mary Campbell

Office Aide

campbem@olivetschools.org

Phone: 749-4611

Extension: 1120

Special Education


Mrs. Courtney Nighbert

Resource Room

nighbec@olivetschools.org

Website

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1135


Mrs. Sara Garrett

Resource Room

garrets@olivetschools.org

Phone:269-749-4611

Extension: 1151

Pre-School


Mrs Alli Wyman

wymana@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1159

Preschool Handbook


Mrs. Tiffany Ruggles

rugglet@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1139



Kindergarten


Mrs. Kristine Amey

ameyk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1128

Ms. Tina Andrews

andrewt@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1153

Mrs. Erica Coolidge

coolide@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1130

Mrs. Kelly Gardner

gardnek@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1149


Mrs. Marguerite Grupke

grupkem@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1140


1st Grade Teachers


Ms. Staci Hayward

haywars@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1144


Mrs. Mindy Otto

ottom@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1148

WEBSITE


Mrs. Robin Sheldon

sheldor@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1129

Classroom Newsletter

Mrs. Cindy Wixson

wixsonc@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1125

2nd Grade Teachers


Mrs. Krystal Barkley

barklek@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1154


Mrs. Sarah Gonser

gonsers@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1160

WEBSITE

Mrs. Jennifer Longden

longdej@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1147

WEBSITE


Mrs. Karla Nail

nailk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1161

WEBSITE

3rd Grade Teachers


Mrs. Ashley Britton

brittoa@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1161


Miss Kelley Lehman

lehmanke@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1149


Mrs. Erin McDonald mcdonae@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1131

Mrs. Lindsay Stewart

stewarl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1142


Specials Teachers


Mr. Steve Johnson

Gym, Computers

johnsos@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1163


Mrs. Andrea Hochstetler

Speech and Language

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1155


Mr. Wesley Knoch

Music

knochw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1145


Mrs. Kris Shrontz

Science

shrontk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1162


Mrs. Emily Clark clarke@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension:

Support Staff


Mrs. Lacey Beam

LRE Aide

beaml@olivetschools.orgs


Mrs. Sarah Conklin

Interventionist/Science

conklis@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Michelle Coolidge

Interventionist

coolidm@olivetschools.org


Ms. Kaitlyn Hillis

One-on-One Aide

hillisk@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Charlene Hisler

Interventionist

hislerc@olivetschools.org



Mrs. Rose Janousek

Interventionist

janousr@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Elisha Jones

Interventionist

jonesel@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Sarah Kemp

GSRP

kemps@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Larissa Kennedy

GSRP Assistant

kennedl@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Wanda Kleinfelt

Library

kleinfw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-4611

Extension: 1137



Mrs. Kathy Penny

Para-professional

pennyk@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Sarah Rix

Interventionist

rixs@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Mindy Sinclair

Para-professional

sinclam@olivetschools.org

Miss Jessica Walker

Para-professional

walkerj2@olivetschools.org