HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - ATHLETIC DISTINCTION - ARTISTIC GREATNESS

Administration


Mr. Troy Waffle

Principal

wafflet@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3316



Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3311

Office Staff

Mrs. Lisa Collier

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

colliel@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3310


Mrs. Charlene Wallen

Administrative Assistant to the Counselor

wallenc@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3318

Athletics

Mr. Matt Seidl

Dean of Students/Athletic Director

seidlm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-9631

Extension: 3312

Website


Mrs. Lauri Janousek

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director

janousl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-9631

Extension: 3319

Arts


Ms. Hannah Witzke

Art/Design, Ceramics, Sculpture, Link Crew Co-Adviser

witzkeh@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3320

Website


Mrs. Kim Faulkner

Choir, Fortissimo

faulknk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2603

Website


Ms. Mary Lynn Edwards

Band, Jazz Band

edwardm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 2609

Website


Ms. Malia Koger

Drama

kogerm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3326

Website


English Language Arts


Mr. Eddie Collins

Lit & Comp I, Lit & Comp II

collinse@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3105

Website


Mrs. Anna O'Dell

American Lit, AP English

odella@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3321

Website


Ms. Malia Koger

American Lit, Speech

kogerm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3326

Website


Mrs. Brityn Rabakon

World Literature

rabakob@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Ext: 3103

Website

Financial Lit & Digital Design


Mr. Brian Dartt

Financial Literacy, Digital Design, Visual Design, Publications


darttb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3201

Website

Foreign Language


Mrs. Whitney Morrison

Spanish I/II

morrisw@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3209

Website


Math


Mr. Brian Lincoln

Alg 1, Geometry

lincolb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3106

Website


Mr. Randy Smith

Geometry, Algebra I, Pre-Calculus, SOS

smithr@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3107

Website



Physical Education/ Health


Mr. Evan Jones

Physical Education, Health

jonese@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3334

Science

Mr. Jeremy Milarch

Physical Science, Botany

milarcj@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3214

Website


Mr. Vince Morrison

Chemistry, Physics

morrisv@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3206

Website


Mrs. Terri Morton

Forensics, Biology, Class Adviser

mortont@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3210

Website


Mr. Doug Pennington

Botany, Biology, Large Animal Vet Science, Ag Leadership, FFA Adviser

pennind@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3213

Website


Ms. Mallory Wooden

Adv. Biology

woodenm@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3211

Website

Special Education

Mrs. Kelly Lewis

Special Education

lewisk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3202

Website


Mrs. Elly Gazley

Special Education

urbane@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3331

Website


Social Studies

Mr. Heath Otto

Civics, Social Issues

ottoh@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3101

Website


Mrs. Brityn Rabakon

US History

rabakob@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Ext: 3106

Website


Mrs. Andrea Santini

Economics, Social Issues, US History

santina@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3104

Website


Mrs. Lisa Weaver

World History

weaverl@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671

Extension: 3102

Website

Support Staff

Mrs. Karyn Green

Librarian/Michigan Virtual Online Mentor

greenk@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671


Mrs. Betty Perkins

Para-Professional

perkinb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671


Ms. Brandi Epler

Para-Professional

eplerb@olivetschools.org

Phone: 269-749-3671