OMS STAFF DIRECTORY

ACADEMIC EXCELLENCE - ATHLETIC DISTINCTION - ARTISTIC GREATNESS

Administration


4th & 5th Grade Principal

Mr. Terry Sedlar

SedlarT@olivetschools.org


6th-8th Grade Principal

Mrs. Jessica Yearling

YearliJ@olivetschools.org

Counselor

Mr. Ben Wilson

wilsonb@olivetschools.org

Office Staff

Mrs. Shelly Perry

Administrative Assistant

perrys@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Susan Morgan

Secretary

morgans@olivetschools.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Judy Burgess

Lead Interventionist

burgesj@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Cindy Herlein

Para-professional

herleic@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Mistelle Hollister

One-On-One Aide

hollism@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Aleah Johnson

Para-professional

Johnsoa@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Annette Robinson

Para-professional

robinsa@olivetschools.org

Mrs. Jeanna Ruthruff

Para-professional

ruthruj@olivetschools.org

Group Web Pages


8th Grade Chicago Trip



4th - 5th Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers


Mrs. Jennifer Ball

ballj@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Marie Toburen

toburem@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Suzy Turner

turners@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE



5th Grade Teachers


Mr. Ruben Chavez

chavezr@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Christine Fusciardi

fusciac@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Ms. Cheryl LaRue

laruec@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Brock Thering

therinb@olivetschools.org

Special Education


Mrs. Lauren Stolberg

Special Education

stolbel@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

6th - 8th Grade Teachers


Mrs. Kerstin Andrzejewski

6th & 7th Social Studies

andrzek@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Charles Bucienski

6th grade Science

bucienc@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Casey Eash

Art Education

eashc@olivetschools.org


Mr. Ben Ellis

8th Math, STEM

ellisb@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Kim Faulkner

Choir

faulknk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Kelly Fedewa

7th Math

fedewak@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Misty Fitzpatrick

Physical Education

fitzpam@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Theresa Miller

Special Education

millert@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Ms. MaryLynn Edwards

Band

edwardM@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Elliott London

7th Science, STEM

londone@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mrs. Christa McLane

6th & 8th Language Arts

7th Social Studies

mclanec@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Rebecca Phenix

Special Education

phenixr@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Keith Schadler

Computers & Industrial Arts

schadlk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mr. Mike Spoelstra

P.E. & 8th grade History

spoelsm@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE

Mr. Russ Stolberg

8th Science, 8th P.E.

stolber@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Mrs. Karen Terry

6th & 7th ELA

terryk@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE


Ms. Mallory Wooden

6th - 7th Health

woodenm@olivetschools.org


Mrs. Heather Zaremba

6th & 7th ELA

zarembh@olivetschools.org

WEBSITE